one woman's view into a world of creativity

Figure Drawing Final Update 1

(Warning: minor nudity ahead)

I’ve been working very hard on producing pieces for my figure drawing final of “non-sequential bodily forms.”  I’ve had several very late nights in a row, and there’s bound to be a few more.  I thought I’d share some of the drawings I’ve produced, in case anyone is interested.  The good news is I discovered the project is due Wednesday, not Tuesday.  The bad news is my art history exam is tomorrow!  The compromise I’ve reached is to listen to art history lecture recordings while drawing. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments on: "Figure Drawing Final Update 1" (2)

  1. WOW! i’m very impressed! Thanks for posting your progress. I admire your skills. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

    • Thanks so much, I’m really glad to have a reader. 😀 I may get to share some of my classmates’ work, and many projects of my own in the works.

Leave a Reply

