one woman's view into a world of creativity

Yearbook Pages

I do art for my college newspaper and yearbook, and my most recent project was divider pages for the yearbook.  The yearbook will be divided seasonally, and my task was to create three divider pages: fall, winter, and spring.  They are done in acrylic paint. 

Comments on: "Yearbook Pages" (2)

  1. Shouldn’t some of the morterboards be white? They were at your graduation.

    • I haven’t been to a college graduation yet, so I’m not sure, but I think everyone wears black with tassles and “scarves” coordinating their major/department.

Leave a Reply

