one woman's view into a world of creativity

Celebrate!

Wow, yesterday I broke the 2,000 view barrier for my blog, and we did it with a bang!  Not only did I break that barrier, I broke my record number of views in one day with 123 views on April 19th! 

Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my blog.  A special thank you goes out to those who have subscribed and to those who take the time to comment.  I relish comments. 

For anyone new to my blog, I recommend you explore many of the fantastic posts of the past (I’m very proud of them).  If you’re not sure where to start, why not let WordPress take you to a random post of my blog?

For now, I thought we could celebrate with a pyrotechnic show from Disney’s World of Color.  When I have more time I’d like to watch some more of these shows on YouTube and bring the best of them to you.  Enjoy, and thank you!

Comments on: "Celebrate!" (1)

  1. The sidewalk art show is awesome. I see so many opportunities and possibilities undertaking this type of project and the impact it can have. My grandchild loves owls. This is awesome. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

