one woman's view into a world of creativity

Jewelry Making!

The other class I’m taking this winter is jewelry making.  I already know some about jewelry making, and have created some of my own, but I know there’s still so much for me to learn!  After three days of this class this week, I’ve already picked up a bunch of new techniques.  It really inspires me, and I can’t wait to extend my jewelry-making opportunities.  My favorite part of this week was working with wire.  I sculpted a lot of little charms, and I also braided some wire bracelets (not pictured).

Leave a Reply

